top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Pitch for Project 3

My project focuses on an organization, called Show Hope, which assists families in the international adoption of special needs orphans. For my 3rd project, I have several ideas to share with you. For my first genre, I want to create a social media account. I will make a Pinterest board. On it, I want to post travel essentials for families that are going to pick up their baby from another country, share blog posts created by other families that have adopted with their advice and experience, baby clothes, baby room decor, etc. My reason for this is that I will be able to reach large groups of people located all over the country quickly. My second idea is to create a poster that informs the public of what Show Hope does. I want to do this because this community probably is not too well known on this campus. I can also add the organizations website so that students can look it up for further information. I will be posting it in my dorm lobby so that it will be seen by the hundreds of people living here. Also, they would feel more comfortable coming to me with questions because I have built up a relationship with them. And for my third genre I want to write up an email that I can send to people and groups that might be willing to donate to Show Hope, who would in turn create grants to help families that are in the process of adopting.


bottom of page