top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Project 3 - Poster

My favorite genre for Project 3 is my poster. This is not typical of me because I am not super artistic, but that is why I liked it so much. It forced me to get out of my comfort circle. I was not able to use my words, like I did with the other genres. Instead, I used a fat 'ole sharpie. It may not look the most aesthetically pleasing to you, but to me, it is the best drawing I have ever done. I am quite proud of myself for this one. I was able to write about the most important points of Show Hope and place their website on the board. I felt I fit lots of important information onto just this one poster. I even drew the logo of the organization! Its intended audience is anyone that happens upon it in Deviney. The more people that see it, the better.


bottom of page