top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Project 3 - Pinterest Board

https://www.pinterest.com/saraluepschen/show-hope-project-3/

I chose to use social media for one of my genres because it is a great method for reaching large groups of people quickly and easily. I chose to use Pinterest because it is a popular social media site that even the older generations are on. My medium is the internet, which I love because it is free. My intended audience is families that are adopting, or considering adoption. I have shared many useful resources on here. There are posts on what to expect from a home visit. I have listed the costs of adoption. I have posts on the different steps taken during the adoption process and what to expect. I have shared links where people can apply for adoption grants to help subsidize the cost. I even posted information on the founders of Show Hope, along with some of their merchandise. In addition, there are true adoption stories that can be found on my Pinterest board. I feel like this board will actually be very handy in the future for families that are adopting.


bottom of page