top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Project 3 Reflection

Project 3 was undoubtably my favorite assignment of ENC2135. I suppose it is because it feels like it is a mix of all the previous assignments put together in one. It also allowed me to utilize my creativity. The other two projects were written assignments - of course, because this is an English class. This one, though, could be anything we wanted it to be. So I was able to make part of it a written assignment and the other part was different. I was able to bring social media, technology, and design into it. I thoroughly enjoyed creating the different genres to go along with this assignment. I felt I did well at bringing them all to life. The only thing I wish could change is that I was sick. I think I would have had more fun presenting if I were not coughing and sneezing.


bottom of page